Ok so gaming information for people who might think they want to game with me and shet.

Steam name: Lucasjlw
Games: Garry's Mod, Left 4 Dead 2, Team Fortress 2, Portal 2, Minecraft, Moonbase Alpha, Bitfighter.

I'm on steam everyday except for when i'm working on my story. Sometimes however I suddenly crash from the lack of sleep and leave my computer running all night, so sorry if I don't reply you know.

    I have a terrible computer however, but I bear through the aggravating feeling you get when you watch your computer run slow as fuck, but I bear through it just so I can focus on the game, and not let my teammates down.
If you are gonna play with me, then I must tell you, that on Leaft 4 Dead 2 I use my mic, and im 11, buti'm to that age where its getting deeper yah know?
6/24/2016 07:58:28 am

Kill yourself

Reply
slikk
9/5/2016 06:44:05 am

nice meem dood

Reply



Leave a Reply.